Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 28 days, 16 hours, 58 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 6:56am
Sunset: 7:03pm
Daylight: 12:06
Moonrise: 5:37am (24-Sep-2022)
Moonset: 6:50pm (24-Sep-2022)
Waning Crescent
1% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 03-Sep-2022 11:08am PDT
03 September 2022 18:08 GMT
Sat, 10-Sep-2022 2:59am PDT
10 September 2022 09:59 GMT
Sat, 17-Sep-2022 2:52pm PDT
17 September 2022 21:52 GMT
Sun, 25-Sep-2022 2:54pm PDT
25 September 2022 21:54 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:33am PDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:14am PDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:04pm PDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:48pm PST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT